Maria Calanche - Founder & Executive Director

Lou is the Founder and Executive Director of Legacy LA. Her dream has been to return to her community of Ramona Gardens to develop programs to help youth reach their potential. Lou attended Loyola Marymount University receiving a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science and received a Master of Public Administration degree from the University of Southern California.

Contact at Lou@LegacyLA.org
 
Ruby Rivera - Director of Leadership Programs and Policy
Contact at Ruby@LegacyLA.org
 
Annette Toscano - Director of Academic Programs
Contact at Annette@LegacyLA.org
 
Jennifer Rubio - Executive Administrative Assistant
Contact Jennifer@LegacyLA.org
 
Beverly Perez - Development Associate/College Persistence Program Manager
Contact at Beverly@LegacyLA.org
 
Lucy Herrera - Leadership Program Manager
Contact Lucy@LegacyLA.org
 
Francisco Lopez - Academic Programs Manager
Contact at Francisco@LegacyLA.org
 
Perla Madera - Middle School Program Coordinator
Contact at Perla@LegacyLA.org